Complaint on Max

Go down

Complaint on Max Empty Complaint on Max

Post  zlaty on Sun Nov 14, 2010 3:12 pm

Hi, I am an adv builder on the NEWFLAT server and I would like to file a complaint against the trustee Max. I went on the server and I immediately I was being questioned about why i have as much NFD's as I do and he started telling me to pay the people back, that he thinks what I built isn't worth as much as they gave me. I complied and gave how much he told me to give back. I was wondering why someone would do this, so I looked up /players and saw he was a trustee yet he was sporting a red name. Last time I checked red names are for owners only. I asked him if he knew that only owners are allowed red names and he replied by saying it was "maroon" and that I should stop being a smartass. Well, I said, isn't he being the smart guy since we all very well know, including him, that maroon looks almost identical to red? For that I got kicked. Then when I came back I said that he is feeling power hungry and I PM'd him that we both know maroon is red. He said I irritate him and I answered with "Then we have something in common". For that, I get a 10 minute ban.

I think trustee Max has a little too much power than he can handle and has no interest in helping the server other than to fill his power addiction. Also, I don't think I deserved that kick or ban since I was not breaking any rules, merely talking to him in a calm and direct manner.

Thank you,
zlaty

zlaty

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Complaint on Max Empty .

Post  Alex76 on Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:49 pm

Complaint noted. Maroon is not red...

Alex76
Admin
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Complaint on Max Empty Re: Complaint on Max

Post  Maverick1215 on Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:05 pm

lol

Maverick1215

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  zlaty on Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:13 pm

Red Maroon virtually the same

zlaty

View user profile

Back to top Go down